# The governing body of Hawthorn Primary School



# Hawthorn Primary School Park Close Elswick Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE4 6SB

### Positions

Headteacher	Jane Dube
Chair	Jeanne Hale
Vice Chair	David Drewe
Vice Chair	Jeff Lough
Clerk	Helen Mills

### Categories

Number	Current	Vac's
1	1	0
1	1	0
1	1	0
4	4	0
1	1	0
2	2	0
1	1	0
2	0	2
2	2	0
	1 1 4 1 2 1 2	1 1   1 1   1 1   4 4   1 1   2 2   1 1   2 0

Category	Number	Current	Vac's
Staff	1	1	0

# Governors (The governing body of Hawthorn Primary School)

Name	Position	Appointed
Associate		
Lorraine Shields		10/05/2018 - 09/05/2022
Authority		
Jeanne Hale	Chair	15/10/2015 - 14/10/2023
Clerk		
Helen Mills	Clerk	01/09/2021 - 31/08/2025
Co-opted		
Joe Banks		11/02/2019 - 10/02/2023
Co-opted		
Jan Crane		11/02/2019 - 10/02/2023
Co-opted		
Jeff Lough	Vice Chair	23/03/2017 - 22/03/2025
Co-opted		
Samantha Robson		07/12/2017 - 06/12/2021
Co-opted Staff		
Angela Young		11/02/2019 - 10/02/2023
Foundation Trust		
David Drewe	Vice Chair	01/02/2019 - 31/01/2023
Foundation Trust		
Steve Wegrzynski		10/05/2018 - 09/05/2022
Headteacher		
Jane Dube	Headteacher	01/01/2018
Parent		
Adjami De Silva		02/12/2019 - 01/12/2023
Parent		
Uzma lqbal		12/12/2019 - 11/12/2023
Staff		
Carly Lawrence		05/10/2021 - 04/10/2025